WrestleStat Week 3 Dual Comparisons

Here’s this weekends dual comparisons, starting today.

There are some big matchups this weekend. First one that comes up is the dual between Oklahoma and Michigan.
Another dual that lots of fans are anticipating is between #3 Ohio State and #21 Arizona State. OSU is the heavy favorite here, but it’s the feature matches that are piquing fans interest. Specifically, Snyder vs Hall (where Hall has beaten Snyder before in the past) as well as Bo Jordan vs Zahid Valencia.
The last 2 duals to note are #19 Rutgers vs #29 Princeton in “Battle at the Birthplace” where they will take their dual to High Point Solutions Stadium (where Rutgers plays their football games).
The last one may be the biggest/best matchup of the weekend where #5 Missouri takes on #7 Virginia Tech. These are two teams that are extremely solid top to bottom and looking to make some serious noise at the National Tournament this year.

11/17 #76 George Mason vs #31 Indiana http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/33/indiana
11/18 #25 Pittsburgh vs #9 Lehigh http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/62/pittsburgh/37/lehigh
11/18 #62 Cal Poly vs #34 Army http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/5/army
11/18 #14 Oklahoma vs #10 Michigan http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/40/michigan
11/18 #37 Utah Valley vs #35 North Dakota State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/72/utah-valley/49/north-dakota-state
11/18 #72 Boise State vs #38 Purdue http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/8/boise-state/64/purdue
11/18 #17 Stanford vs #38 Purdue http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/70/stanford/64/purdue
11/18 #58 Clarion vs #42 Eastern Michigan http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/25/eastern-michigan
11/18 #16 Northern Iowa vs #7 Virginia Tech http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/74/virginia-tech
11/18 #6 Nebraska vs #33 West Virginia http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/76/west-virginia
11/18 #48 Duke vs #20 Wisconsin http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/77/wisconsin
11/18 #9 Lehigh vs #55 Northwestern http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/53/northwestern
11/19 #21 Arizona State vs #3 Ohio State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/55/ohio-state
11/19 #8 Cornell vs #45 Buffalo http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/12/buffalo
11/19 #11 North Carolina State vs #51 Air Force http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/1/air-force
11/19 #28 Edinboro vs #9 Lehigh http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/37/lehigh
11/19 #19 Rutgers vs #29 Princeton http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/63/princeton
11/19 #18 Minnesota vs #24 South Dakota State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/68/south-dakota-state
11/19 #70 The Citadel vs #51 Air Force http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/71/the-citadel/1/air-force
11/19 #27 North Carolina vs #26 Old Dominion http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/58/old-dominion
11/20 #5 Missouri vs #7 Virginia Tech http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/43/missouri/74/virginia-tech
11/20 #36 Maryland vs #30 Virginia http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/73/virginia
11/20 #36 Maryland vs #63 Lock Haven http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/38/lock-haven
11/20 #70 The Citadel vs #63 Lock Haven http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/71/the-citadel/38/lock-haven
11/20 #30 Virginia vs #63 Lock Haven http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/38/lock-haven
11/20 #14 Oklahoma vs #35 North Dakota State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/49/north-dakota-state
11/20 #15 Oregon State vs #10 Michigan http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/59/oregon-state/40/michigan
11/20 #54 Wyoming vs #6 Nebraska http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/45/nebraska

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s