Week 4 Dual Comparisons – 2016-2017

Small slate of matchups over Thanksgiving weekend. I went ahead and took care of all the food that these wrestlers had to skip out on.

11/26 #58 Northern Colorado vs #11 Iowa State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/50/northern-colorado/35/iowa-state

11/26 #63 Bloomsburg vs #50 Michigan State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/41/michigan-state

11/26 #68 Lock Haven vs #50 Michigan State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/41/michigan-state

11/27 #47 Appalachian State vs #26 North Carolina http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/3/appalachian-state/46/north-carolina

11/27 #20 Minnesota vs #1 Oklahoma State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/57/oklahoma-state

11/27 #18 Northern Iowa vs #27 Old Dominion http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/58/old-dominion

11/27 #65 Columbia vs #13 Rutgers http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/66/rutgers

11/27 #7 Cornell vs #13 Rutgers http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/66/rutgers

11/27 #36 Wyoming vs #11 Iowa State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/35/iowa-state

11/27 #65 Columbia vs #44 Maryland http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/39/maryland

11/27 #28 Princeton vs #44 Maryland http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/63/princeton/39/maryland

11/27 #28 Princeton vs #52 Buffalo http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/63/princeton/12/buffalo

11/27 #52 Buffalo vs #69 George Mason http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/29/george-mason

11/27 #7 Cornell vs #71 Hofstra http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/31/hofstra

11/27 #69 George Mason vs #71 Hofstra http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/31/hofstra

11/27 #37 Purdue vs #4 Iowa http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/34/iowa

11/29 #40 Northern Illinois vs #27 Old Dominion http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/58/old-dominion

11/30 #12 North Carolina State vs #47 Appalachian State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/3/appalachian-state

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s