WrestleStat Week 5 Dual Comparisons

There are some big matchups this weekend; on Friday there’s Oklahoma vs Oklahoma State. Then on Sunday, there’s Penn State vs Lehigh. Also on Friday is Iowa vs South Dakota State.

Here’s all of the duals:

12/02 #27 South Dakota State vs #4 Iowa http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/34/iowa

12/02 #46 Northwestern vs #40 North Dakota State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/53/northwestern/49/north-dakota-state

12/02 #16 Oklahoma vs #1 Oklahoma State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/57/oklahoma-state

12/02 #45 Gardner-Webb vs #31 Virginia http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/73/virginia

12/03 #6 Nebraska vs #50 Michigan State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/41/michigan-state

12/03 #74 Franklin & Marshall vs #65 VMI http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/27/franklin-and-marshall/75/vmi

12/03 #21 Drexel vs #24 Princeton http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/63/princeton

12/03 #50 Michigan State vs #24 Princeton http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/63/princeton

12/03 #6 Nebraska vs #24 Princeton http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/63/princeton

12/03 #49 Lock Haven vs #29 Rider http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/65/rider

12/03 #76 Davidson vs #75 Sacred Heart http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/67/sacred-heart

12/03 #76 Davidson vs #38 Appalachian State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/3/appalachian-state

12/03 #75 Sacred Heart vs #38 Appalachian State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/3/appalachian-state

12/03 #50 Michigan State vs #21 Drexel http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/23/drexel

12/03 #6 Nebraska vs #21 Drexel http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/23/drexel

12/03 #66 Bloomsburg vs #73 George Mason http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/29/george-mason

12/04 #49 Lock Haven vs #73 George Mason http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/29/george-mason

12/04 #47 Ohio vs #55 Buffalo http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/54/ohio/12/buffalo

12/04 #2 Penn State vs #7 Lehigh http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/37/lehigh

12/04 #23 Indiana vs #60 Southern Illinois Edwardsville http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville

12/04 #1 Oklahoma State vs #25 Pittsburgh http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/62/pittsburgh

12/04 #23 Indiana vs #40 North Dakota State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/49/north-dakota-state

12/04 #60 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #40 North Dakota State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/49/north-dakota-state

12/04 #37 Chattanooga vs #31 Virginia http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/73/virginia

3 thoughts on “WrestleStat Week 5 Dual Comparisons”

  1. there is an error on the princeton 125 match vs Michigan state Agaisse did not wrestle that match Mateo Devenchenzo did

    Like

  2. Hey guys, love your web site. It appears your metrics for team duals rankings are similar to what I did for several years at wrestlingreport.com, but limited to the ratings of the top 33 wrestlers per weight class done weekly by Gregg Henry. Henry has since “retired” from ranking wrestlers, so my duals rankings have gone by the wayside. At any rate, thanks for your GREAT analytical web site and keep it up!

    Regards,

    Gregory (Greg) Plumb

    P.S.- I would like to have your analytics person e-mail me out of my curiosity to know who it is. Someone I already know?

    Like

Leave a Reply to Greg Plumb Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s