WrestleStat Week 7 Dual Comparisons – 2016-2017

Small slate of duals this weekend as schools are going through finals.

Two big matchups this weekend that include #1 Oklahoma State vs #12 Cornell, and then Cornell follows that up to take on #17 Oklahoma.

Here’s the rest of the duals:

12/15 #43 Utah Valley vs #24 Oregon State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/72/utah-valley/59/oregon-state

12/16 #1 Oklahoma State vs #12 Cornell http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/20/cornell

12/16 #5 Ohio State vs #54 Northwestern http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/55/ohio-state/53/northwestern

12/16 #56 West Virginia vs #7 Virginia Tech http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/74/virginia-tech

12/16 #42 Ohio vs #40 Chattanooga http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/54/ohio/16/chattanooga

12/16 #35 Gardner-Webb vs #57 Kent State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/36/kent-state

12/16 #63 Bloomsburg vs #46 Lock Haven http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/38/lock-haven

12/17 #72 The Citadel vs #39 Northern Illinois http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/71/the-citadel/51/northern-illinois

12/18 #17 Oklahoma vs #12 Cornell http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/20/cornell

12/18 #23 Indiana vs #59 Buffalo http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/12/buffalo

12/18 #57 Kent State vs #40 Chattanooga http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/36/kent-state/16/chattanooga

12/18 #61 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #36 Appalachian State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/3/appalachian-state

12/19 #21 Edinboro vs #58 Clarion http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/17/clarion

12/19 #61 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #41 Purdue http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/64/purdue

12/20 #3 Missouri vs #36 Appalachian State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/43/missouri/3/appalachian-state

12/20 #3 Missouri vs #57 Kent State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/43/missouri/36/kent-state

12/21 #32 Old Dominion vs #10 North Carolina State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/58/old-dominion/47/north-carolina-state

12/21 #29 Virginia vs #70 George Mason http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/29/george-mason

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s