WrestleStat Week 12 Dual Comparisons – 2016-2017

Another fantastic set of duals this weekend. The big headliner this weekend is obviously #1 Penn State at #2 Iowa. There’s also another top 10 matchup between #9 Minnesota vs #6 Nebraska. And then on Saturday, #8 Lehigh takes on #12 Cornell.

Thursday

01/19 #45 Utah Valley vs #55 CSU Bakersfield http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/72/utah-valley/21/csu-bakersfield

Friday

01/20 #2 Iowa vs #1 Penn State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/60/penn-state

01/20 #9 Minnesota vs #6 Nebraska http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/45/nebraska

01/20 #13 Illinois vs #17 Michigan http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/32/illinois/40/michigan

01/20 #14 Iowa State vs #18 Northern Iowa http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/35/iowa-state/52/northern-iowa

01/20 #7 Virginia Tech vs #30 Pittsburgh http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/62/pittsburgh

01/20 #21 Arizona State vs #26 North Carolina http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/46/north-carolina

01/20 #16 Rutgers vs #33 Oregon State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/59/oregon-state

01/20 #32 Rider vs #22 Edinboro http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/65/rider/26/edinboro

01/20 #8 Lehigh vs #50 Pennsylvania http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/61/pennsylvania

01/20 #42 Michigan State vs #19 Central Michigan http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/15/central-michigan

01/20 #3 Oklahoma State vs #60 West Virginia http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/76/west-virginia

01/20 #20 Stanford vs #48 Air Force http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/70/stanford/1/air-force

01/20 #43 Northern Illinois vs #36 Eastern Michigan http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/25/eastern-michigan

01/20 #44 Campbell vs #37 Gardner-Webb http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/14/campbell/28/gardner-webb

01/20 #57 Binghamton vs #25 Drexel http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/23/drexel

01/20 #31 Old Dominion vs #56 Buffalo http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/58/old-dominion/12/buffalo

01/20 #53 Maryland vs #40 Purdue http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/64/purdue

01/20 #65 Cal Poly vs #29 Wyoming http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/78/wyoming

01/20 #50 Pennsylvania vs #47 Lock Haven http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/38/lock-haven

01/20 #61 Clarion vs #69 George Mason http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/29/george-mason

Saturday

01/21 #8 Lehigh vs #12 Cornell http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/20/cornell

01/21 #25 Drexel vs #33 Oregon State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/59/oregon-state

01/21 #12 Cornell vs #47 Lock Haven http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/38/lock-haven

01/21 #72 VMI vs #30 Pittsburgh http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/75/vmi/62/pittsburgh

01/21 #62 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #41 Chattanooga http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/16/chattanooga

01/21 #68 Hofstra vs #38 Army http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/5/army

01/21 #74 The Citadel vs #37 Gardner-Webb http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/71/the-citadel/28/gardner-webb

01/21 #67 Harvard vs #49 Bucknell http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/30/harvard/11/bucknell

01/21 #64 Boise State vs #55 CSU Bakersfield http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/8/boise-state/21/csu-bakersfield

01/21 #63 Brown vs #66 Bloomsburg http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/7/bloomsburg

01/21 #63 Brown vs #73 Franklin & Marshall http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/27/franklin-and-marshall

01/21 #71 Columbia vs #68 Hofstra http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/31/hofstra

01/21 #67 Harvard vs #73 Franklin & Marshall http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/30/harvard/27/franklin-and-marshall

Sunday

01/22 #5 Missouri vs #19 Central Michigan http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/43/missouri/15/central-michigan

01/22 #3 Oklahoma State vs #27 South Dakota State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/68/south-dakota-state

01/22 #23 Indiana vs #9 Minnesota http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/42/minnesota

01/22 #7 Virginia Tech vs #28 Virginia http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/73/virginia

01/22 #20 Stanford vs #21 Arizona State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/70/stanford/4/arizona-state

01/22 #18 Northern Iowa vs #36 Eastern Michigan http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/25/eastern-michigan

01/22 #16 Rutgers vs #40 Purdue http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/64/purdue

01/22 #13 Illinois vs #43 Northern Illinois http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/32/illinois/51/northern-illinois

01/22 #4 Ohio State vs #53 Maryland http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/55/ohio-state/39/maryland

01/22 #10 Oklahoma vs #60 West Virginia http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/76/west-virginia

01/22 #58 Northwestern vs #17 Michigan http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/53/northwestern/40/michigan

01/22 #69 George Mason vs #22 Edinboro http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/26/edinboro

01/22 #57 Binghamton vs #38 Army http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/5/army

01/22 #32 Rider vs #70 Cleveland State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/65/rider/18/cleveland-state

01/22 #61 Clarion vs #42 Michigan State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/41/michigan-state

01/22 #54 Navy vs #51 Duke http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/44/navy/24/duke

01/22 #59 Kent State vs #46 Ohio http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/36/kent-state/54/ohio

01/22 #63 Brown vs #49 Bucknell http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/11/bucknell

01/22 #65 Cal Poly vs #48 Air Force http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/1/air-force

01/22 #62 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #76 Davidson http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/22/davidson

01/22 #75 Sacred Heart vs #66 Bloomsburg http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/7/bloomsburg

01/22 #75 Sacred Heart vs #73 Franklin & Marshall http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/27/franklin-and-marshall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s