WrestleStat Week 15 Dual Comparisons

Well, we only have 2 weekends left of duals, and there are STILL some great matchups!

On Friday, we have #4 Nebraska and #6 Ohio State squaring off, as well as #1 Penn State taking on #18 Illinois.
Then on Saturday there’s an excellent battle in the ACC between #7 Virginia Tech and #12 North Carolina State.
On Sunday, we close out the weekend with another top 5 dual when #2 Iowa goes up against #4 Nebraska. Kemerer vs Berger part 2; Dudley vs Brooks, does Clark wrestle???

Thursday

02/09 #20 Arizona State vs #57 CSU Bakersfield http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/21/csu-bakersfield

02/09 #74 Hofstra vs #30 Rider http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/65/rider

02/09 #73 The Citadel vs #62 Southern Illinois Edwardsville http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/71/the-citadel/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville

Friday

02/10 #4 Nebraska vs #6 Ohio State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/55/ohio-state

02/10 #1 Penn State vs #18 Illinois http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/32/illinois

02/10 #26 Indiana vs #2 Iowa http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/34/iowa

02/10 #3 Oklahoma State vs #28 Wyoming http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/78/wyoming

02/10 #14 Oklahoma vs #28 Wyoming http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/78/wyoming

02/10 #34 Purdue vs #10 Wisconsin http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/77/wisconsin

02/10 #9 Lehigh vs #37 Army http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/5/army

02/10 #31 Pittsburgh vs #19 Iowa State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/62/pittsburgh/35/iowa-state

02/10 #8 Cornell vs #50 Pennsylvania http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/61/pennsylvania

02/10 #47 Eastern Michigan vs #13 Central Michigan http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/25/eastern-michigan/15/central-michigan

02/10 #49 Utah Valley vs #17 Stanford http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/72/utah-valley/70/stanford

02/10 #39 Gardner-Webb vs #29 North Carolina http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/46/north-carolina

02/10 #21 Northern Iowa vs #56 Buffalo http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/12/buffalo

02/10 #35 Old Dominion vs #48 Ohio http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/58/old-dominion/54/ohio

02/10 #58 West Virginia vs #25 South Dakota State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/68/south-dakota-state

02/10 #51 Air Force vs #40 North Dakota State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/1/air-force/49/north-dakota-state

02/10 #68 Columbia vs #23 Princeton http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/63/princeton

02/10 #22 Edinboro vs #71 Cleveland State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/18/cleveland-state

02/10 #32 Oregon State vs #65 Cal Poly http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/59/oregon-state/13/cal-poly

02/10 #55 Bucknell vs #54 Binghamton http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/11/bucknell/6/binghamton

02/10 #52 Maryland vs #59 Northwestern http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/53/northwestern

02/10 #60 Clarion vs #67 Bloomsburg http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/7/bloomsburg

02/10 #63 Harvard vs #64 Brown http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/30/harvard/10/brown

Saturday

02/11 #7 Virginia Tech vs #12 North Carolina State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/47/north-carolina-state

02/11 #8 Cornell vs #23 Princeton http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/63/princeton

02/11 #30 Rider vs #24 Drexel http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/65/rider/23/drexel

02/11 #32 Oregon State vs #57 CSU Bakersfield http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/59/oregon-state/21/csu-bakersfield

02/11 #49 Utah Valley vs #53 Northern Colorado http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/72/utah-valley/50/northern-colorado

02/11 #54 Binghamton vs #50 Pennsylvania http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/61/pennsylvania

02/11 #46 Campbell vs #62 Southern Illinois Edwardsville http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/14/campbell/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville

02/11 #68 Columbia vs #50 Pennsylvania http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/61/pennsylvania

02/11 #64 Brown vs #75 Sacred Heart http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/67/sacred-heart

02/11 #69 Franklin & Marshall vs #72 George Mason http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/27/franklin-and-marshall/29/george-mason

Sunday

02/12 #2 Iowa vs #4 Nebraska http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/45/nebraska

02/12 #11 Minnesota vs #6 Ohio State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/55/ohio-state

02/12 #3 Oklahoma State vs #14 Oklahoma http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/56/oklahoma

02/12 #5 Missouri vs #21 Northern Iowa http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/43/missouri/52/northern-iowa

02/12 #10 Wisconsin vs #16 Michigan http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/40/michigan

02/12 #7 Virginia Tech vs #25 South Dakota State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/68/south-dakota-state

02/12 #18 Illinois vs #26 Indiana http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/32/illinois/33/indiana

02/12 #7 Virginia Tech vs #38 Duke http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/24/duke

02/12 #1 Penn State vs #52 Maryland http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/39/maryland

02/12 #27 Virginia vs #31 Pittsburgh http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/62/pittsburgh

02/12 #38 Duke vs #25 South Dakota State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/68/south-dakota-state

02/12 #28 Wyoming vs #40 North Dakota State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/49/north-dakota-state

02/12 #15 Rutgers vs #59 Northwestern http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/53/northwestern

02/12 #13 Central Michigan vs #61 Kent State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/15/central-michigan/36/kent-state

02/12 #58 West Virginia vs #19 Iowa State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/35/iowa-state

02/12 #45 American vs #35 Old Dominion http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/58/old-dominion

02/12 #66 Boise State vs #20 Arizona State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/8/boise-state/4/arizona-state

02/12 #39 Gardner-Webb vs #48 Ohio http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/54/ohio

02/12 #47 Eastern Michigan vs #43 Michigan State http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/25/eastern-michigan/41/michigan-state

02/12 #37 Army vs #55 Bucknell http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/11/bucknell

02/12 #42 Northern Illinois vs #56 Buffalo http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/12/buffalo

02/12 #36 Chattanooga vs #73 The Citadel http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/71/the-citadel

02/12 #76 Davidson vs #39 Gardner-Webb http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/28/gardner-webb

02/12 #71 Cleveland State vs #60 Clarion http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/18/cleveland-state/17/clarion

02/12 #66 Boise State vs #65 Cal Poly http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/8/boise-state/13/cal-poly

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s