Dual Comparisons – January 21st

Can the undefeated Hawkeyes continue their run and take down Ohio State today? On paper, it doesn’t look like it, do you see any potential upsets?

01/21 #2 Ohio State vs #4 Iowa https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/55/ohio-state/34/iowa
01/21 #17 Minnesota vs #3 Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/40/michigan
01/21 #14 Nebraska vs #11 Rutgers https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/66/rutgers
01/21 #16 Pittsburgh vs #10 Virginia Tech https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/62/pittsburgh/74/virginia-tech
01/21 #30 South Dakota State vs #15 Northern Iowa https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/52/northern-iowa
01/21 #5 Oklahoma State vs #43 Kent State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/36/kent-state
01/21 #47 Maryland vs #1 Penn State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/60/penn-state
01/21 #42 Army vs #7 Lehigh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/37/lehigh
01/21 #29 Purdue vs #20 Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/32/illinois
01/21 #34 Edinboro vs #19 Rider https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/65/rider
01/21 #38 Duke vs #28 Navy https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/44/navy
01/21 #13 Central Michigan vs #56 Buffalo https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/15/central-michigan/12/buffalo
01/21 #24 Lock Haven vs #54 Brown https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/10/brown
01/21 #55 Michigan State vs #23 Wisconsin https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/77/wisconsin
01/21 #39 Old Dominion vs #40 American https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/58/old-dominion/2/american
01/21 #32 Oklahoma vs #60 Northern Colorado https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/50/northern-colorado
01/21 #53 Iowa State vs #46 West Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/35/iowa-state/76/west-virginia
01/21 #66 Gardner-Webb vs #44 Campbell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/14/campbell
01/21 #72 The Citadel vs #41 Chattanooga https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/71/the-citadel/16/chattanooga
01/21 #49 Appalachian State vs #68 Southern Illinois Edwardsville https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/3/appalachian-state/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville
01/21 #69 George Mason vs #51 Clarion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/17/clarion
01/21 #58 Ohio vs #65 Northern Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/54/ohio/51/northern-illinois
01/21 #62 Air Force vs #70 Cal Poly https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/1/air-force/13/cal-poly
01/21 #61 Bloomsburg vs #74 Sacred Heart https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/67/sacred-heart
01/21 #61 Bloomsburg vs #76 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/75/vmi
01/21 #74 Sacred Heart vs #76 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/75/vmi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s