Dual Comparisons – Week 13 – 2018

Big duals this weekend include:

(Friday) #10 Virginia Tech vs #6 Lehigh
(Saturday) #4 Oklahoma State vs #5 Missouri
(Saturday) #9 Iowa vs #3 Michigan

Thursday

01/25 #51 Appalachian State vs #47 Campbell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/3/appalachian-state/14/campbell
01/25 #72 The Citadel vs #74 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/71/the-citadel/75/vmi

Friday

01/26 #10 Virginia Tech vs #6 Lehigh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/37/lehigh
01/26 #1 Penn State vs #16 Minnesota https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/42/minnesota
01/26 #8 North Carolina State vs #29 Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/73/virginia
01/26 #19 North Carolina vs #21 Pittsburgh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/62/pittsburgh
01/26 #23 Wisconsin vs #33 Indiana https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/33/indiana
01/26 #56 Michigan State vs #2 Ohio State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/55/ohio-state
01/26 #28 Purdue vs #39 North Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/49/north-dakota-state
01/26 #30 Oklahoma vs #53 Iowa State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/35/iowa-state
01/26 #52 Clarion vs #35 Edinboro https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/26/edinboro
01/26 #71 Cal Poly vs #42 Stanford https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/70/stanford
01/26 #77 Davidson vs #47 Campbell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/14/campbell
01/26 #61 Northern Colorado vs #64 Fresno State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/50/northern-colorado/829/fresno-state
01/26 #66 Gardner-Webb vs #73 Southern Illinois Edwardsville https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville

Saturday

01/27 #4 Oklahoma State vs #5 Missouri https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/43/missouri
01/27 #9 Iowa vs #3 Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/40/michigan
01/27 #22 Rider vs #18 Lock Haven https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/65/rider/38/lock-haven
01/27 #10 Virginia Tech vs #37 Duke https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/24/duke
01/27 #12 Cornell vs #54 Brown https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/10/brown
01/27 #12 Cornell vs #57 Harvard https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/30/harvard
01/27 #25 Drexel vs #45 Binghamton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/6/binghamton
01/27 #32 Pennsylvania vs #45 Binghamton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/6/binghamton
01/27 #27 Wyoming vs #64 Fresno State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/829/fresno-state
01/27 #32 Pennsylvania vs #62 Bucknell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/11/bucknell
01/27 #32 Pennsylvania vs #70 Franklin & Marshall https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/27/franklin-and-marshall
01/27 #35 Edinboro vs #68 George Mason https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/29/george-mason
01/27 #55 Columbia vs #62 Bucknell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/11/bucknell
01/27 #67 Hofstra vs #59 Buffalo https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/12/buffalo
01/27 #69 Cleveland State vs #68 George Mason https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/18/cleveland-state/29/george-mason
01/27 #77 Davidson vs #73 Southern Illinois Edwardsville https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville

Sunday

01/28 #11 Rutgers vs #1 Penn State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/60/penn-state
01/28 #2 Ohio State vs #28 Purdue https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/55/ohio-state/64/purdue
01/28 #16 Minnesota vs #24 Northwestern https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/53/northwestern
01/28 #14 Nebraska vs #33 Indiana https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/33/indiana
01/28 #17 Illinois vs #40 Maryland https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/32/illinois/39/maryland
01/28 #4 Oklahoma State vs #53 Iowa State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/35/iowa-state
01/28 #30 Oklahoma vs #31 South Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/68/south-dakota-state
01/28 #38 Old Dominion vs #29 Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/58/old-dominion/73/virginia
01/28 #55 Columbia vs #18 Lock Haven https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/38/lock-haven
01/28 #22 Rider vs #63 Bloomsburg https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/65/rider/7/bloomsburg
01/28 #65 Northern Illinois vs #39 North Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/49/north-dakota-state
01/28 #48 Oregon State vs #61 Northern Colorado https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/59/oregon-state/50/northern-colorado
01/28 #52 Clarion vs #69 Cleveland State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/18/cleveland-state

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s