Dual Comparisons – Week 14 – 2018

Here are this weekends’ dual comparisons.

Our headliners this week are:Our headliners this week are:

Who do you think is going to win the Penn State vs Ohio State dual? Add your winner in the comments below.

02/01 #21 Lock Haven vs #34 Edinboro https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/26/edinboro
02/01 #36 Duke vs #64 Gardner-Webb https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/28/gardner-webb
02/02 #3 Michigan vs #14 Nebraska https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/45/nebraska
02/02 #4 Iowa vs #16 Minnesota https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/42/minnesota
02/02 #20 Pittsburgh vs #9 North Carolina State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/62/pittsburgh/47/north-carolina-state
02/02 #25 Northwestern vs #13 Rutgers https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/53/northwestern/66/rutgers
02/02 #37 Indiana vs #19 Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/32/illinois
02/02 #33 Utah Valley vs #31 Oklahoma https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/72/utah-valley/56/oklahoma
02/02 #44 Clarion vs #23 Rider https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/65/rider
02/02 #38 Old Dominion vs #30 Navy https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/58/old-dominion/44/navy
02/02 #67 Northern Illinois vs #7 Missouri https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/43/missouri
02/02 #29 Purdue vs #56 Michigan State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/41/michigan-state
02/02 #39 North Dakota State vs #58 Iowa State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/35/iowa-state
02/02 #52 Binghamton vs #45 American https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/2/american
02/02 #60 Air Force vs #48 West Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/1/air-force/76/west-virginia
02/02 #49 Eastern Michigan vs #59 Buffalo https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/25/eastern-michigan/12/buffalo
02/02 #63 Bloomsburg vs #68 Cleveland State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/18/cleveland-state
02/02 #71 Franklin & Marshall vs #62 Bucknell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/27/franklin-and-marshall/11/bucknell
02/03 #1 Penn State vs #2 Ohio State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/55/ohio-state
02/03 #5 Oklahoma State vs #15 Northern Iowa https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/52/northern-iowa
02/03 #10 Virginia Tech vs #18 North Carolina https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/46/north-carolina
02/03 #36 Duke vs #28 Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/73/virginia
02/03 #11 Cornell vs #55 Columbia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/19/columbia
02/03 #57 Harvard vs #17 Princeton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/30/harvard/63/princeton
02/03 #53 Brown vs #32 Pennsylvania https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/61/pennsylvania
02/03 #65 Hofstra vs #22 Drexel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/23/drexel
02/03 #21 Lock Haven vs #68 Cleveland State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/18/cleveland-state
02/03 #57 Harvard vs #32 Pennsylvania https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/30/harvard/61/pennsylvania
02/03 #61 Northern Colorado vs #48 West Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/50/northern-colorado/76/west-virginia
02/03 #42 Campbell vs #72 The Citadel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/14/campbell/71/the-citadel
02/03 #46 Oregon State vs #70 Cal Poly https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/59/oregon-state/13/cal-poly
02/03 #66 Fresno State vs #51 Stanford https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/829/fresno-state/70/stanford
02/03 #52 Binghamton vs #76 Sacred Heart https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/67/sacred-heart
02/04 #4 Iowa vs #25 Northwestern https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/53/northwestern
02/04 #19 Illinois vs #13 Rutgers https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/32/illinois/66/rutgers
02/04 #21 Lock Haven vs #11 Cornell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/20/cornell
02/04 #22 Drexel vs #23 Rider https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/65/rider
02/04 #38 Old Dominion vs #12 Central Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/58/old-dominion/15/central-michigan
02/04 #26 Wyoming vs #31 Oklahoma https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/56/oklahoma
02/04 #37 Indiana vs #29 Purdue https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/64/purdue
02/04 #56 Michigan State vs #14 Nebraska https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/45/nebraska
02/04 #53 Brown vs #17 Princeton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/63/princeton
02/04 #35 Chattanooga vs #50 Appalachian State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/3/appalachian-state
02/04 #27 South Dakota State vs #58 Iowa State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/35/iowa-state
02/04 #49 Eastern Michigan vs #47 Kent State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/25/eastern-michigan/36/kent-state
02/04 #39 North Dakota State vs #60 Air Force https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/1/air-force
02/04 #45 American vs #62 Bucknell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/11/bucknell
02/04 #54 Ohio vs #64 Gardner-Webb https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/54/ohio/28/gardner-webb

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s