WrestleStat Dual Comparisons for Week 6 2018-2018

Here are the dual comparisons for this weekend. On Saturday we have #3 Iowa vs #10 Lehigh, how many backups go in this dual? On Sunday, we have #4 Oklahoma State going to #23 Oklahoma for an in-state rivalry.

Thursday:
12/06 #33 Binghamton vs #49 Buffalo https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/12/buffalo
12/06 #70 Gardner-Webb vs #51 Duke https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/24/duke

Friday:
12/07 #9 Virginia Tech vs #29 Princeton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/63/princeton
12/07 #19 Virginia vs #37 Central Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/15/central-michigan
12/07 #32 Maryland vs #26 Navy https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/44/navy
12/07 #39 Drexel vs #20 Army https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/5/army
12/07 #28 Michigan State vs #38 Indiana https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/33/indiana
12/07 #22 Northwestern vs #46 Old Dominion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/53/northwestern/58/old-dominion
12/07 #23 Oklahoma vs #60 South Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/68/south-dakota-state
12/07 #53 Northern Illinois vs #30 Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/32/illinois

Saturday:
12/08 #3 Iowa vs #10 Lehigh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/37/lehigh
12/08 #19 Virginia vs #29 Princeton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/63/princeton
12/08 #27 Wyoming vs #31 North Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/49/north-dakota-state
12/08 #59 Fresno State vs #8 Minnesota https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/829/fresno-state/42/minnesota
12/08 #50 Air Force vs #31 North Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/1/air-force/49/north-dakota-state
12/08 #55 George Mason vs #49 Buffalo https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/12/buffalo
12/08 #56 Columbia vs #74 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/75/vmi

Sunday:
12/09 #2 Ohio State vs #18 Wisconsin https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/55/ohio-state/77/wisconsin
12/09 #4 Oklahoma State vs #23 Oklahoma https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/56/oklahoma
12/09 #7 Michigan vs #38 Indiana https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/33/indiana
12/09 #32 Maryland vs #37 Central Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/15/central-michigan
12/09 #5 Missouri vs #67 Southern Illinois Edwardsville https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/43/missouri/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville
12/09 #65 CSU Bakersfield vs #52 Oregon State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/21/csu-bakersfield/59/oregon-state
12/09 #64 Hofstra vs #68 Northern Colorado https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/50/northern-colorado
12/09 #64 Hofstra vs #74 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/75/vmi
12/09 #68 Northern Colorado vs #74 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/50/northern-colorado/75/vmi

Monday:
12/10 #56 Columbia vs #68 Northern Colorado https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/50/northern-colorado

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s