WrestleStat Dual Comparisons for Week 9

Thanks to the South Beath Duals, we have a GREAT dual schedule this weekend.

Saturday:

12/29 #5 Missouri vs #10 Cornell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/43/missouri/20/cornell

12/29 #6 North Carolina State vs #20 Wyoming https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/78/wyoming

12/29 #20 Wyoming vs #10 Cornell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/20/cornell

12/29 #6 North Carolina State vs #25 Purdue https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/64/purdue

12/29 #22 North Carolina vs #11 Lehigh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/37/lehigh

12/29 #32 North Dakota State vs #10 Cornell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/20/cornell

12/29 #6 North Carolina State vs #44 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/72/utah-valley

12/29 #8 Minnesota vs #44 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/72/utah-valley

12/29 #46 Indiana vs #6 North Carolina State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/47/north-carolina-state

12/29 #19 Virginia vs #35 West Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/76/west-virginia

12/29 #46 Indiana vs #10 Cornell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/20/cornell

12/29 #35 West Virginia vs #28 Michigan State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/41/michigan-state

12/29 #5 Missouri vs #64 Kent State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/43/missouri/36/kent-state

12/29 #70 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #28 Michigan State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/41/michigan-state

12/29 #70 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #64 Kent State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/36/kent-state

Sunday:

12/30 #5 Missouri vs #11 Lehigh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/43/missouri/37/lehigh

12/30 #8 Minnesota vs #11 Lehigh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/37/lehigh

12/30 #19 Virginia vs #11 Lehigh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/37/lehigh

12/30 #25 Purdue vs #5 Missouri https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/43/missouri

12/30 #20 Wyoming vs #28 Michigan State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/41/michigan-state

12/30 #25 Purdue vs #35 West Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/76/west-virginia

12/30 #19 Virginia vs #44 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/72/utah-valley

12/30 #32 North Dakota State vs #35 West Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/76/west-virginia

12/30 #25 Purdue vs #44 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/72/utah-valley

12/30 #8 Minnesota vs #64 Kent State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/36/kent-state

12/30 #19 Virginia vs #70 Southern Illinois Edwardsville https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville

12/30 #20 Wyoming vs #70 Southern Illinois Edwardsville https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville

12/30 #28 Michigan State vs #64 Kent State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/36/kent-state

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s