WrestleStat Weekend Comparisons – Week 12 2018-2019

Thursday
01/17 #6 Missouri vs #11 Northern Iowa https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/43/missouri/52/northern-iowa
01/17 #40 Rider vs #15 Iowa State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/65/rider/35/iowa-state
01/17 #49 Brown vs #24 Army https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/5/army
01/17 #56 Clarion vs #50 George Mason https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/29/george-mason

Friday
01/18 #4 Iowa vs #18 Rutgers https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/66/rutgers
01/18 #13 Wisconsin vs #21 Northwestern https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/53/northwestern
01/18 #32 Michigan State vs #5 Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/40/michigan
01/18 #30 Illinois vs #10 Minnesota https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/32/illinois/42/minnesota
01/18 #44 West Virginia vs #2 Oklahoma State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/57/oklahoma-state
01/18 #45 Maryland vs #12 Nebraska https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/45/nebraska
01/18 #16 Wyoming vs #42 Air Force https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/1/air-force
01/18 #27 Purdue vs #31 Indiana https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/33/indiana
01/18 #41 Binghamton vs #34 Pennsylvania https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/61/pennsylvania
01/18 #35 Ohio vs #63 Kent State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/54/ohio/36/kent-state
01/18 #46 Utah Valley vs #52 Fresno State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/72/utah-valley/829/fresno-state
01/18 #76 VMI vs #23 Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/75/vmi/73/virginia
01/18 #62 Edinboro vs #71 Cleveland State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/18/cleveland-state
01/18 #75 Cal Poly vs #66 Northern Colorado https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/50/northern-colorado

Saturday
01/19 #17 Pittsburgh vs #2 Oklahoma State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/62/pittsburgh/57/oklahoma-state
01/19 #7 North Carolina State vs #33 Drexel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/23/drexel
01/19 #6 Missouri vs #37 Central Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/43/missouri/15/central-michigan
01/19 #54 Columbia vs #9 Cornell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/20/cornell
01/19 #53 American vs #14 Lehigh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/37/lehigh
01/19 #72 Sacred Heart vs #9 Cornell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/20/cornell
01/19 #49 Brown vs #58 Bucknell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/11/bucknell
01/19 #57 Harvard vs #58 Bucknell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/30/harvard/11/bucknell
01/19 #55 Northern Illinois vs #60 Hofstra https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/31/hofstra
01/19 #49 Brown vs #68 Franklin & Marshall https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/27/franklin-and-marshall
01/19 #65 The Citadel vs #55 Northern Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/71/the-citadel/51/northern-illinois
01/19 #65 The Citadel vs #60 Hofstra https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/71/the-citadel/31/hofstra
01/19 #57 Harvard vs #68 Franklin & Marshall https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/30/harvard/27/franklin-and-marshall

Sunday
01/20 #1 Penn State vs #12 Nebraska https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/45/nebraska
01/20 #21 Northwestern vs #10 Minnesota https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/53/northwestern/42/minnesota
01/20 #5 Michigan vs #27 Purdue https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/64/purdue
01/20 #28 Navy vs #14 Lehigh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/44/navy/37/lehigh
01/20 #11 Northern Iowa vs #42 Air Force https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/1/air-force
01/20 #34 Pennsylvania vs #24 Army https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/5/army
01/20 #23 Virginia vs #35 Ohio https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/54/ohio
01/20 #44 West Virginia vs #15 Iowa State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/35/iowa-state
01/20 #20 Arizona State vs #43 Oregon State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/59/oregon-state
01/20 #28 Navy vs #48 Duke https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/44/navy/24/duke
01/20 #36 Old Dominion vs #47 Buffalo https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/58/old-dominion/12/buffalo
01/20 #51 Appalachian State vs #39 Campbell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/3/appalachian-state/14/campbell
01/20 #54 Columbia vs #41 Binghamton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/6/binghamton
01/20 #71 Cleveland State vs #25 Lock Haven https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/18/cleveland-state/38/lock-haven
01/20 #61 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #37 Central Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/15/central-michigan
01/20 #52 Fresno State vs #67 South Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/829/fresno-state/68/south-dakota-state
01/20 #64 CSU Bakersfield vs #66 Northern Colorado https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/21/csu-bakersfield/50/northern-colorado
01/20 #70 Gardner-Webb vs #60 Hofstra https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/31/hofstra
01/20 #74 Davidson vs #60 Hofstra https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/31/hofstra
01/20 #59 Chattanooga vs #76 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/75/vmi
01/20 #72 Sacred Heart vs #68 Franklin & Marshall https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/27/franklin-and-marshall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s