WrestleStat Dual Comparisons – Final Dual Weekend of 2018-2019

The final dual weekend is here already! Talk about going out with a bang!!!

Here’s the big matchups of the weekend:
– #13 Iowa State vs #18 Northern Iowa
– #7 Cornell vs #5 Ohio State
– #8 Virginia Tech vs #9 North Carolina State
– #2 Iowa vs #3 Oklahoma State

Full list:

Thursday
02/21 #18 Northern Iowa vs #13 Iowa State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/35/iowa-state
02/21 #63 Harvard vs #58 Brown https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/30/harvard/10/brown

Friday
02/22 #7 Cornell vs #5 Ohio State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/55/ohio-state
02/22 #8 Virginia Tech vs #9 North Carolina State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/47/north-carolina-state
02/22 #20 Virginia vs #24 Pittsburgh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/62/pittsburgh
02/22 #42 Drexel vs #17 Princeton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/63/princeton
02/22 #51 Duke vs #15 North Carolina https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/46/north-carolina
02/22 #28 Michigan State vs #41 Central Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/15/central-michigan
02/22 #55 Maryland vs #19 Rutgers https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/66/rutgers
02/22 #52 American vs #36 Old Dominion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/58/old-dominion
02/22 #43 Buffalo vs #46 Northern Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/51/northern-illinois
02/22 #22 Arizona State vs #73 Cal Poly https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/13/cal-poly
02/22 #27 Oklahoma vs #69 South Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/68/south-dakota-state
02/22 #59 Edinboro vs #56 Clarion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/17/clarion
02/22 #71 California Baptist (Calif) vs #44 Oregon State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/97/california-baptist-calif/59/oregon-state
02/22 #61 Hofstra vs #62 George Mason https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/29/george-mason
02/22 #75 Davidson vs #66 Gardner-Webb https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/28/gardner-webb

Saturday
02/23 #12 Nebraska vs #26 Stanford https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/70/stanford
02/23 #30 Army vs #21 Navy https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/44/navy
02/23 #16 Lock Haven vs #53 Appalachian State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/3/appalachian-state
02/23 #54 Bucknell vs #34 Columbia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/11/bucknell/19/columbia
02/23 #31 Northwestern vs #64 Southern Illinois Edwardsville https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/53/northwestern/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville
02/23 #66 Gardner-Webb vs #32 Ohio https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/54/ohio
02/23 #65 Bloomsburg vs #34 Columbia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/19/columbia
02/23 #67 Kent State vs #47 Binghamton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/36/kent-state/6/binghamton
02/23 #68 Cleveland State vs #47 Binghamton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/18/cleveland-state/6/binghamton
02/23 #65 Bloomsburg vs #53 Appalachian State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/3/appalachian-state
02/23 #58 Brown vs #72 Sacred Heart https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/67/sacred-heart
02/23 #71 California Baptist (Calif) vs #60 CSU Bakersfield https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/97/california-baptist-calif/21/csu-bakersfield
02/23 #76 VMI vs #70 The Citadel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/75/vmi/71/the-citadel

Sunday
02/24 #3 Oklahoma State vs #2 Iowa https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/34/iowa
02/24 #13 Iowa State vs #6 Missouri https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/35/iowa-state/43/missouri
02/24 #1 Penn State vs #43 Buffalo https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/12/buffalo
02/24 #27 Oklahoma vs #29 North Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/49/north-dakota-state
02/24 #4 Michigan vs #56 Clarion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/17/clarion
02/24 #11 Lehigh vs #50 Pennsylvania https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/61/pennsylvania
02/24 #41 Central Michigan vs #25 Purdue https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/15/central-michigan/64/purdue
02/24 #42 Drexel vs #36 Old Dominion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/58/old-dominion
02/24 #39 Indiana vs #48 Chattanooga https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/16/chattanooga
02/24 #23 Wisconsin vs #64 Southern Illinois Edwardsville https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville
02/24 #57 Northern Colorado vs #37 Air Force https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/50/northern-colorado/1/air-force
02/24 #45 Rider vs #55 Maryland https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/65/rider/39/maryland
02/24 #33 Campbell vs #75 Davidson https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/14/campbell/22/davidson
02/24 #69 South Dakota State vs #40 West Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/76/west-virginia
02/24 #65 Bloomsburg vs #54 Bucknell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/11/bucknell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s