2019-20 Updated Team Rosters

All official team rosters were checked 6/10/2019 and will be checked twice a week and more often as we get closer to the season starting.  Check back often for updates.

 

Teams that have fully updated their 2019-20 rosters are listed below.

North Carolina   ACC     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/46/north-carolina/profile

North Carolina State   ACC     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/47/north-carolina-state/profile

Indiana   B1G     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/33/indiana/profile

Michigan   B1G     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/40/michigan/profile

Minnesota   B1G     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/42/minnesota/profile

Ohio State   B1G     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/55/ohio-state/profile

Purdue   B1G     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/64/purdue/profile

Wisconsin   B1G     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/77/wisconsin/profile

Air Force   Big 12     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/1/air-force/profile

Fresno State   Big 12     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/829/fresno-state/profile

Utah Valley   Big 12     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/72/utah-valley/profile

West Virginia   Big 12     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/76/west-virginia/profile

Brown   EIWA     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/10/brown/profile

Bucknell   EIWA     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/11/bucknell/profile

Columbia   EIWA     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/19/columbia/profile

Cornell   EIWA     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/20/cornell/profile

Harvard   EIWA     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/30/harvard/profile

Lehigh   EIWA     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/37/lehigh/profile

Penn   EIWA     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/61/pennsylvania/profile

Sacred Heart   EIWA     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/67/sacred-heart/profile

George Mason   MAC     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/29/george-mason/profile

Kent State   MAC     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/36/kent-state/profile

Rider   MAC     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/65/rider/profile

Cal Poly   Pac 12     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/13/cal-poly/profile

Stanford   Pac 12     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/70/stanford/profile

Campbell   SoCon     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/14/campbell/profile

Davidson   SoCon     https://www.wrestlestat.com/team/22/davidson/profile

 

Teams that have updated their 2019-20 rosters WITHOUT incoming freshman.

Maryland   B1G

Michigan State   BIG

Nebraska   B1G

Rutgers   B1G

Northern Iowa   Big 12

Oklahoma   Big 12

Army   EIWA

Drexel   EIWA

Old Dominion   MAC

Arizona State   Pac 12

CSU Bakersfield   Pac 12

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s