WrestleStat 2020 Week 2 Dual Comparisons

I guess I’m not ready for this season to have already begun….almost forgot that I need to send this out.

With week 1 in the books that contained some upsets, and LOTS of redshirts (officially) being pulled, we’re ready for another week of some great wrestling. And don’t forget, the MAJORITY of these duals can be viewed online/streamed, just look for the stream logo on our site.

Our big dual of the week is on Friday where #4 Arizona State travels to #6 Virginia. Another matchup to watch out for this weekend is Sunday when #7 Ohio State travels to #20 Stanford….keep an eye on that 141 lb matchup between Pletcher and Woods. Don’t let Woods’ ranking fool you, he’s going to be in this match the entire time.

Here’s our full slate of duals, Thursday thru Sunday.

11/07 #51 Buffalo vs #12 Wisconsin https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/77/wisconsin
11/08 #23 Michigan vs #25 North Carolina https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/46/north-carolina
11/08 #49 Edinboro vs #12 Wisconsin https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/77/wisconsin
11/09 #4 Arizona State vs #6 Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/73/virginia
11/09 #4 Arizona State vs #27 Purdue https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/64/purdue
11/09 #13 Pittsburgh vs #29 Campbell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/62/pittsburgh/14/campbell
11/09 #27 Purdue vs #36 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/72/utah-valley
11/09 #51 Buffalo vs #27 Purdue https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/64/purdue
11/09 #6 Virginia vs #77 Long Island University-Post https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/193/long-island-university-post
11/09 #46 Drexel vs #44 Southern Illinois Edwardsville https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville
11/09 #71 Sacred Heart vs #36 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/72/utah-valley
11/09 #56 American vs #54 Maryland https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/39/maryland
11/09 #54 Maryland vs #67 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/75/vmi
11/09 #56 American vs #67 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/75/vmi
11/09 #51 Buffalo vs #77 Long Island University-Post https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/193/long-island-university-post
11/09 #71 Sacred Heart vs #77 Long Island University-Post https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/193/long-island-university-post
11/10 #7 Ohio State vs #20 Stanford https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/55/ohio-state/70/stanford
11/10 #10 Virginia Tech vs #21 Northwestern https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/53/northwestern
11/10 #1 Penn State vs #35 Navy https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/44/navy
11/10 #26 Illinois vs #18 Army https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/32/illinois/5/army
11/10 #42 Ohio vs #29 Campbell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/54/ohio/14/campbell
11/10 #58 Chattanooga vs #18 Army https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/5/army
11/10 #58 Chattanooga vs #26 Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/32/illinois

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s