WrestleStat Dual Comparisons for Week 4 – 2020

We have 2 top-10 battles this weekend as #2 Penn State travels to RBY’s home state on Friday to take on #6 Arizona State.

On Sunday, #1 Iowa goes to Hilton Coliseum in Ames for the annual Cy-Hawk dual against #8 Iowa State.

Another matchup to watch out for, also on Sunday, is #7 Lehigh against #12 Pittsburgh.

Here’s our full slate of D1 matchups for the weekend:

11/21 #55 Hofstra vs #39 Air Force https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/1/air-force
11/21 #57 George Mason vs #56 Oregon State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/59/oregon-state
11/22 #6 Arizona State vs #2 Penn State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/60/penn-state
11/22 #4 Nebraska vs #16 Wyoming https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/78/wyoming
11/22 #31 Utah Valley vs #40 South Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/72/utah-valley/68/south-dakota-state
11/22 #45 Indiana vs #33 North Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/49/north-dakota-state
11/22 #77 Davidson vs #43 Chattanooga https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/16/chattanooga
11/22 #62 CSU Bakersfield vs #65 Buffalo https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/21/csu-bakersfield/12/buffalo
11/23 #15 Cornell vs #5 North Carolina State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/47/north-carolina-state
11/23 #19 Princeton vs #7 Lehigh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/63/princeton/37/lehigh
11/23 #31 Utah Valley vs #13 Wisconsin https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/72/utah-valley/77/wisconsin
11/23 #49 Binghamton vs #5 North Carolina State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/47/north-carolina-state
11/23 #25 Stanford vs #64 Columbia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/70/stanford/19/columbia
11/23 #71 Cal Poly vs #65 Buffalo https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/12/buffalo
11/23 #76 California Baptist (Calif) vs #70 Gardner-Webb https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/97/california-baptist-calif/28/gardner-webb
11/24 #8 Iowa State vs #1 Iowa https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/35/iowa-state/34/iowa
11/24 #7 Lehigh vs #12 Pittsburgh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/62/pittsburgh
11/24 #24 Northern Iowa vs #4 Nebraska https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/45/nebraska
11/24 #9 Oklahoma State vs #20 Minnesota https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/42/minnesota
11/24 #18 Michigan vs #37 Central Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/15/central-michigan
11/24 #26 Northwestern vs #33 North Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/53/northwestern/49/north-dakota-state
11/24 #28 Purdue vs #36 Clarion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/17/clarion
11/24 #28 Purdue vs #38 Northern Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/51/northern-illinois
11/24 #17 Army vs #54 West Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/76/west-virginia
11/24 #30 North Carolina vs #43 Chattanooga https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/16/chattanooga
11/24 #38 Northern Illinois vs #36 Clarion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/17/clarion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s