WrestleStat D2 Dual Comparisons | Week 6 2020

Hello D2 Wrestling Fans!

It’s time WrestleStat starts showing you some love!

Here are this weekends dual comparisons for all D2 vs D2 matchups.

Comment below, or follow our page to stay up-to-date, or leave a comment on what you think!

Thursday:
12/05 #23 Colorado Mesa University vs #5 Western Colorado https://d2.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/90/colorado-mesa-university/93/western-colorado

12/05 #10 Northern State University vs #28 Minnesota State Moorhead https://d2.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/204/northern-state-university/529/minnesota-state-moorhead

12/05 #15 McKendree University vs #48 Emmanuel https://d2.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/201/mckendree-university/717/emmanuel

Friday:
12/06 #47 Minot State (ND) vs #14 Upper Iowa https://d2.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/184/minot-state-nd/601/upper-iowa

12/06 #50 Simon Fraser (BC) vs #34 San Francisco State https://d2.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/92/simon-fraser-bc/99/san-francisco-state

12/06 #37 Mercyhurst vs #52 Millersville https://d2.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/162/mercyhurst/134/millersville

Saturday:
12/07 #13 Ashland vs #9 Pittsburgh-Johnstown https://d2.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/129/ashland/556/pittsburgh-johnstown

12/07 #21 Mary vs #14 Upper Iowa https://d2.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/518/mary/601/upper-iowa

12/07 #8 Gannon vs #52 Millersville https://d2.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/194/gannon/134/millersville

12/07 #25 Belmont Abbey vs #49 UNC Pembroke https://d2.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/116/belmont-abbey/48/unc-pembroke

12/07 #42 Queens University of Charlotte vs #49 UNC Pembroke https://d2.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/1163/queens-university-of-charlotte/48/unc-pembroke

Sunday:
12/08 #32 Lake Erie College vs #31 West Liberty University https://d2.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/235/lake-erie-college/268/west-liberty-university

12/08 #31 West Liberty University vs #37 Mercyhurst https://d2.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/268/west-liberty-university/162/mercyhurst

12/08 #32 Lake Erie College vs #37 Mercyhurst https://d2.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/235/lake-erie-college/162/mercyhurst

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s