WrestleStat Dual Comparisons | Week 6 2020

We are coming up on the weekend again, and with the CKLV going on this weekend, we have a shorter list of duals.

Our big duals of the weekend start on Friday where #2 Penn State take on #9 Lehigh at home.

Also on Friday, #19 Princeton starts their big weekend off by traveling to Oklahoma to take on #7 Oklahoma State. Then a quick trip back and they follow that up at home with a dual against #1 Iowa.

Our 4-day-slate is listed below

Thursday:
12/05 #60 West Virginia vs #12 Pittsburgh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/62/pittsburgh

12/05 #44 Bucknell vs #67 Bloomsburg https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/11/bucknell/7/bloomsburg

Friday:
12/06 #9 Lehigh vs #2 Penn State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/60/penn-state

12/06 #7 Oklahoma State vs #19 Princeton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/63/princeton

12/06 #18 Illinois vs #38 Northern Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/32/illinois/51/northern-illinois

12/06 #45 Lock Haven vs #35 Central Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/15/central-michigan

12/06 #43 Navy vs #41 Maryland https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/44/navy/39/maryland

12/06 #67 Bloomsburg vs #31 Rider https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/65/rider

12/06 #65 Buffalo vs #58 Cleveland State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/18/cleveland-state

12/06 #62 George Mason vs #71 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/75/vmi

12/06 #62 George Mason vs #75 Gardner-Webb https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/28/gardner-webb

12/06 #62 George Mason vs #77 Long Island University-Post https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/193/long-island-university-post

12/06 #62 George Mason vs #78 Davidson https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/22/davidson

12/06 #77 Long Island University-Post vs #71 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/193/long-island-university-post/75/vmi

12/06 #75 Gardner-Webb vs #77 Long Island University-Post https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/193/long-island-university-post

12/06 #78 Davidson vs #77 Long Island University-Post https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/193/long-island-university-post

Saturday:
12/07 #23 Rutgers vs #41 Maryland https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/39/maryland

Sunday:
12/08 #19 Princeton vs #1 Iowa https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/63/princeton/34/iowa

12/08 #2 Penn State vs #30 Pennsylvania https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/61/pennsylvania

12/08 #53 Drexel vs #12 Pittsburgh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/62/pittsburgh

12/08 #35 Central Michigan vs #31 Rider https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/15/central-michigan/65/rider

12/08 #60 West Virginia vs #65 Buffalo https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/12/buffalo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s