WrestleStat Dual Comparisons | Week 8 2020

With classes finishing up, Holidays next week, and Midlands/Scuffle tournaments around the corner, we have an abbreviated schedule this weekend.

Don’t forget to set your #FantasyCollegeWrestling lineups for this weekend; need to get every point possible when there are limited duals to choose from…

What’s your favorite matchup this weekend?

 

Thursday:
12/19 #17 Princeton vs #33 Rider https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/63/princeton/65/rider
12/19 #9 Wisconsin vs #58 Kent State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/36/kent-state
12/19 #27 Stanford vs #52 Drexel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/70/stanford/23/drexel
12/19 #69 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #23 Purdue https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/64/purdue
12/19 #37 Lock Haven vs #72 Bloomsburg https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/7/bloomsburg
12/19 #64 Cal Poly vs #52 Drexel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/23/drexel

Friday:
12/20 #44 Maryland vs #12 Pittsburgh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/62/pittsburgh
12/20 #3 Nebraska vs #56 Oregon State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/59/oregon-state
12/20 #47 South Dakota State vs #14 Minnesota https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/42/minnesota
12/20 #67 Little Rock vs #22 North Carolina https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/1301/little-rock/46/north-carolina
12/20 #40 Edinboro vs #55 George Mason https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/29/george-mason
12/20 #48 Cleveland State vs #55 George Mason https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/18/cleveland-state/29/george-mason
12/20 #60 West Virginia vs #50 Ohio https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/54/ohio
12/20 #77 Long Island University-Post vs #46 Bucknell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/193/long-island-university-post/11/bucknell
12/20 #74 California Baptist (Calif) vs #52 Drexel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/97/california-baptist-calif/23/drexel
12/20 #61 Binghamton vs #71 Sacred Heart https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/67/sacred-heart
12/20 #73 The Citadel vs #79 Presbyterian https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/71/the-citadel/1302/presbyterian

Saturday:
12/21 #11 Virginia Tech vs #54 Chattanooga https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/16/chattanooga
12/21 #49 Clarion vs #37 Lock Haven https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/38/lock-haven

Sunday:
12/22 #60 West Virginia vs #40 Edinboro https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/26/edinboro
12/22 #63 Hofstra vs #40 Edinboro https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/26/edinboro
12/22 #40 Edinboro vs #75 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/75/vmi
12/22 #62 Buffalo vs #55 George Mason https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/29/george-mason
12/22 #60 West Virginia vs #63 Hofstra https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/31/hofstra
12/22 #60 West Virginia vs #75 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/75/vmi
12/22 #63 Hofstra vs #75 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/75/vmi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s