WrestleStat Dual Comparisons | Week 10 2020

Thursday:
01/02 #36 Fresno State vs #44 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/829/fresno-state/72/utah-valley

01/02 #36 Fresno State vs #64 Cal Poly https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/829/fresno-state/13/cal-poly

Friday:
01/03 #40 Central Michigan vs #14 Virginia Tech https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/15/central-michigan/74/virginia-tech

01/03 #68 Bloomsburg vs #77 Long Island University-Post https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/193/long-island-university-post

Saturday:
01/04 #20 North Carolina vs #28 Wyoming https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/78/wyoming

01/04 #29 Army vs #20 North Carolina https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/46/north-carolina

01/04 #29 Army vs #28 Wyoming https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/78/wyoming

01/04 #21 Northern Iowa vs #44 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/72/utah-valley

01/04 #55 American vs #20 North Carolina https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/46/north-carolina

01/04 #55 American vs #28 Wyoming https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/78/wyoming

01/04 #29 Army vs #55 American https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/2/american

Sunday:
01/05 #47 Ohio vs #23 Oklahoma https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/54/ohio/56/oklahoma

01/05 #18 Michigan vs #56 Oregon State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/59/oregon-state

01/05 #38 Northern Illinois vs #40 Central Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/15/central-michigan

01/05 #43 Edinboro vs #57 Buffalo https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/12/buffalo

01/05 #59 Hofstra vs #68 Bloomsburg https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/7/bloomsburg

01/06 #5 Ohio State vs #7 Arizona State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/55/ohio-state/4/arizona-state

01/07 #49 Clarion vs #65 Southern Illinois Edwardsville https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville

01/07 #60 Kent State vs #65 Southern Illinois Edwardsville https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/36/kent-state/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s